The “Suljhao, Magar Pyaar Se” blog series highlights the weekly notes of Sama, while designing dispute systems that promote a collaborative approach and leverages technology.


The 7 stages of negotiation are-

1) Preparation and setting goals,
2) Initial interaction and offers,
3) Exchanging and refining information,
4) Bargaining,
5) Move towards closure,
6) Reach impasse/agreement, and
7) Finalize the agreement



Imagine, a simple notice covering all these 7 stages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *